'Coat of arms' of the British Horological Institute

The Bristol Branch Committee is supported by the Branch members


The Committee members are:



Martin Dickinson MBHI 'Chairman'

Owen Gilchrist Hon. MBHI 'Programme Secretary'


Donald Hamilton ' Fairs Coordinator'


Malcolm Pipes FBHI 'Vice Chairman'


David Spicer Hon. MBHI


Conrad Voke 'Treasurer'


David Withers MBHI


.... we are always looking for people to help, or join the Committee.

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.